Register
Login

Regist Now!

Name Last Activity Register Time Total Points Building Points Research Points Action
COYOTE Friday, February 22, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 25.718.625.365 11.081.387.725 112.391.250 Select
Darkinas69 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 16.462.187.968 8.411.912.820 0 Select
waragen Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 14.039.289.733 8.471.477.741 8 Select
Schnuliko Sunday, February 17, 2019 Friday, January 4, 2019 13.116.159.894 128.384.376 1.372.588 Select
Mobys dick Sunday, February 10, 2019 Monday, December 24, 2018 12.824.450.780 64.330.222 6 Select
ChUmBo Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 12.037.489.065 225.275.497 8.358.954 Select
JLourencoPT Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 9.449.907.413 8.411.912.819 0 Select
evgenturinov Monday, January 21, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 8.939.903.129 8.411.912.819 0 Select
samurai Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 8.413.454.257 8.411.912.819 0 Select
Viriato Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 8.411.913.121 8.411.912.819 0 Select
Kumul Sunday, February 17, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019 8.411.913.120 8.411.912.819 0 Select
Nicolekatty Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 8.411.912.819 8.411.912.819 0 Select
Hongsloi Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 8.411.912.819 8.411.912.819 0 Select
DanskeBro Sunday, February 17, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019 7.217.142.771 4.677.165.674 0 Select
Doctor Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 5, 2019 6.516.269.252 1.537.323.391 6.287.670 Select
moko Monday, February 4, 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019 6.294.340.825 192.448.162 59.613 Select
Asgardinger Sunday, February 3, 2019 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 6.238.321.547 34.962.611 0 Select
azrael Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Friday, December 7, 2018 5.939.181.958 34.962.611 0 Select
Emperor Saturday, February 9, 2019 Sunday, December 16, 2018 5.673.445.607 242.485.552 3.234.956 Select
??llebr?? Sunday, February 3, 2019 Friday, January 4, 2019 5.427.050.983 2.178.391.174 163.382.146 Select
Ronin Saturday, February 9, 2019 Tuesday, December 4, 2018 5.408.939.170 92.706.145 57.755 Select
BecosPT Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 5.236.688.012 121.117.342 0 Select
Cecilnuh Saturday, February 9, 2019 Saturday, February 9, 2019 5.114.199.476 121.184.660 0 Select
IvanDrago Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, December 23, 2018 5.089.898.890 411.473.766 35.831 Select
simoianne Thursday, February 7, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 4.988.549.354 3.359.975.665 72.169.811 Select

New E-Mail
Needs to be active.
Is used for Login.
New Username
Players will only see this Name
Use only Characters and Numbers
New Password