Register
Login

Regist Now!

Name Last Activity Register Time Total Points Building Points Research Points Action
WARAGEN Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019 126.241.810.970 48.680.633.641 6.849.627.228 Select
Erebos Saturday, July 27, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 122.833.057.620 27.266.461.301 3.321.058.978 Select
homo Saturday, July 27, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019 83.447.147.091 23.518.659.696 2.639.787.261 Select
uldren Friday, July 26, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 67.642.157.988 57.871.121.552 600.965.903 Select
kaki Thursday, July 25, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 31.082.336.012 28.356.116.199 202.636.499 Select
jarekpl82 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 27.278.647.443 16.465.607.632 2.351.884 Select
Joca13 Saturday, July 27, 2019 Tuesday, June 4, 2019 25.797.403.521 23.102.334.373 28.061.060 Select
Seriescmc Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 24.860.076.969 2.150.559.619 0 Select
KichujWK Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 19.629.226.183 2.165.812.385 0 Select
Wesiyo Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 19.540.206.843 2.153.410.125 0 Select
floki Saturday, July 27, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 19.381.553.863 16.861.542.819 2.509.523.660 Select
yesilpunk Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 18.952.262.780 18.884.885.082 67.377.698 Select
ziutoss Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 18.589.808.868 2.153.410.125 0 Select
Frido Saturday, July 27, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019 18.534.238.744 8.598.515.956 16.210.480 Select
lotto Saturday, July 27, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019 17.874.216.898 8.959.444.956 860.127.887 Select
NovokshenovOY Saturday, July 6, 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019 17.065.247.825 2.153.410.125 0 Select
Vikingo Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 15.986.013.264 12.145.327.150 3.840.686.113 Select
gwiezdny1 Sunday, June 30, 2019 Monday, June 4, 2018 14.771.193.587 3.244.712 0 Select
Balerxxx Thursday, July 11, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 14.507.059.149 2.174.592.433 0 Select
Atxilipu Sunday, July 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 14.500.674.352 2.169.443.179 0 Select
ChrisGar Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 14.184.055.623 2.153.410.125 0 Select
Incipiokqb Saturday, July 13, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019 12.955.548.894 2.150.559.619 0 Select
Noobik Monday, July 1, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 12.811.591.765 2.179.730.764 1.081.905 Select
JTElliot Monday, June 24, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 12.469.013.793 2.153.410.125 0 Select
ding Saturday, July 27, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 11.689.370.210 2.262.685.222 6.318.566 Select

New E-Mail
Needs to be active.
Is used for Login.
New Username
Players will only see this Name
Use only Characters and Numbers
New Password